Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff

Sandip Ghate
Healthcare Expert

With an immense expertise in healthcare sector, Sandip has been looking over the market stats since long years. He works efficiently over this domain and makes sure the results appear to be in sync with healthcare market trend and analysis. His love towards fitness and well-being has helped him to cope well with the industry.

Email: sandip.g@industrynewsinsights.com
Phone: +1 718-698-5600

Nitin Sirsat
Finance Expert

Nitin while working with some leading finance organizations over a decade has positioned him as a finance and accounting expert. His precise market-based projections and forecasts are his key tools. Nitin has a profound understanding of the economy and market parameters.

Email: nitin.s@industrynewsinsights.com
Phone: +1 718-698-5600

Hiren Samani
Science Expert

Hiren is an energetic travel aficionado and a gizmo freak. He prefers to write when engaged in finding out how science works on every possible action or occurrences. Hiren is passionate about the work research he does and has succinct knowledge about the same, which makes him an efficient contributor to our team.

Email: hiren.s@industrynewsinsights.com
Phone: +1 718-698-5600

Atharva Kashikar
Technology Expert

Atharva is the artist personality on the floor. When not writing blogs and articles, he engages himself in development of electronics and network gizmos. Atharva has a soft corner for the computers and loves to explore about every trending technology in IT.

Email: atharva.k@industrynewsinsights.com
Phone: +1 718-698-5600

Editorial Staff Emails & Contact Information

Sandip Ghatesandip.g@industrynewsinsights.com | +1 718-698-5600
Nitin Sirsatnitin.s@industrynewsinsights.com | +1 718-698-5600
Hiren Samanihiren.s@industrynewsinsights.com | +1 718-698-5600
Atharva Kashikaratharva.k@industrynewsinsights.com+1 718-698-5600

General Email Addresses

General – contact@industrynewsinsights.com
Editorial information – editor@industrynewsinsights.com